About Dejatech

 

Dejatech’s history goes back to 1970. Founder Jan Deckers, inventor of the modern boiler, was the first in Europe to market an aluminium heat exchanger for the boiler. An innovative breakthrough for its time that immediately made gas heating much more energy efficient. Now, after nearly 50 years, Jan Deckers is still associated with Dejatech as a consultant.

This rich history is a good breeding ground to build on. Dejatech’s technicians, professionals and experts continue to lead in the field of heat exchangers, heat engines and hybrid systems. Our patents ensure sustainable and environment-friendly comfort at your home and work. We deliver this in Europe and far beyond.

Our committed team of professionals consists of:

Jan Deckers
Advisor

M. +31 (0)6 53 92 84 11
jan.deckers@dejatech.nl

Jan Janssen
Managing Director

M. +31 (0)6 23 69 36 76
jan.janssen@dejatech.nl

Ing. Paul Thijssen
Manager R&D / Plant Manager

M. +31 (0)6 83 99 88 69
paul.thijssen@dejatech.nl

Ger Helmes   
Senior Area Sales Manager

M. +31 (0)6 12 52 78 22
T. +31 (0)77 782 09 01
ger.helmes@dejatech.nl

Enrico Lenaerts
Area Sales Manager

M. +31 (0)6 51 02 78 84
T. +31 (0)77 782 09 02
enrico.lenaerts@dejatech.nl

Jan Willem Klein Horsman    
Technical Manager

M. +31 (0)6 22 37 44 39
T. +31 (0)77 303 19 71
janwillem.kleinhorsman@dejatech.nl

Gerard Beckers
Manager Technical Operations Office

T. +31 (0)77 303 19 72
gerard.beckers@dejatech.nl

Chris Janssen
Quality Assurance Manager

M. +31 (0)6 12 88 54 65
T. +31 (0)77 782 09 03
chris.janssen@dejatech.nl

Wilco Huijbers  
Senior Engineer

M. +31 (0)6 57 61 43 69
T. +31 (0)77 303 19 73
wilco.huijbers@dejatech.nl

Chris Alberts
Test Engineer

T. +31 (0)77 782 09 07
chris.alberts@dejatech.nl

Ronald Derks
Service Engineer

T. +31 (0)77 303 19 75
ronald.derks@dejatech.nl

Jan Giesen  
Technician

T. +31 (0)77 782 09 08
jan.giesen@dejatech.nl

Eric van Duijl 
Buyer / Logistics

T. +31 (0)77 303 19 77
eric.van.duijl@dejatech.nl

Peter Sonnemans
Backoffice / Planning

+31 (0)77 782 09 05
peter.sonnemans@dejatech.nl 

Dick Dorssers
Product Development Engineer      

T. +31 (0)77 475 41 54
dick.dorssers@dejatech.nl

Nick Peeters  
Junior Product Development Engineer

T. +31 (0)77 782 09 06
nick.peeters@dejatech.nl

 

Josje Geurts  
Finance

T. +31 (0)493 745 177
administratie@dejatech.nl

 

Jos Gijezen
Coordinator Assembly

T. +31 (0)77 303 19 74
jos.gijezen@dejatech.nl

Richard van Ekelenburg          
Assembly

T. +31 (0)77 303 19 70
richard.vekelenburg@dejatech.nl

 

Lien Franssen         
Cleaning

T. +31 (0)77 475 22 70
info@dejatech.nl